Venues

In addition to those listed below, amongst our many other clients and venues, we are delighted to include numerous individuals for private celebrations and parties.

 

http://www.baglionihotels.com/category/baglioni-hotel-london

Baglioni Hotel

 

Nutfield Priory Hotel & Spa https://www.handpickedhotels.co.uk/nutfieldpriory

 

Rosewood Hotel http://www.rosewoodhotels.com/en/london

 

London Transport Museum http://www.ltmuseum.co.uk/venuehire

 

Mosaic Rooms http://mosaicrooms.org/

 

Mayfair Hotel http://www.themayfairhotel.co.uk/

 

Syon Park http://www.syonpark.co.uk/

 

Milestone Hotel http://www.milestonehotel.com/

 

Royal Festival Hall  http://www.southbankcentre.co.uk/venues/royal-festival-hall

 

Hotel Xenia http://www.hotelxenia.co.uk/

 

Borough Market http://boroughmarketbusiness.co.uk/

 

Fulham Palace http://www.fulhampalace.org/

 

Beat London http://beat-london.com/

 

Mason House http://mason-house.com/

 

Norton Park Hotel http://www.qhotels.co.uk/our-locations/norton-park/

 

Barnett Hill Hotel http://www.sundialgroup.com/venues-hotels/barnett-hill/overview

 

East Wintergarden http://canarywharf.com/east-wintergarden/

 

Royal Law Society https://www.lawsociety.org.uk/

 

Hotel Café Royal http://www.hotelcaferoyal.com/

 

Blue Fin Venue http://bluefinvenue.co.uk/

 

Laura Ashley - The Manor http://www.lauraashleyhotels.com/themanorelstree/weddings/weddings_11-en.html

 

Chelsea FC http://events.chelseafc.com/

 

Allianz park http://www.allianzpark.com/

 

Warren house http://www.warrenhouse.com/

 

Duck & Waffle http://duckandwaffle.com/

 

Milton Court  http://www.gsmd.ac.uk/about_the_school/milton_court/

 

Barbican Centre http://www.barbican.org.uk/conferences/home

 

Icebar London http://www.icebarlondon.com/ 

 

Aviator Hotel https://www.aviatorbytag.com/

 

Chandos House http://www.chandoshouse.co.uk/

 

Hartsfield Manor http://www.deverevenues.co.uk/en/venues/hartsfield-manor/

 

1,Wimpole Street http://www.1wimpolestreet.co.uk/

 

W London, Leicester Square http://www.wlondon.co.uk/

 

Aloft London Excel http://www.aloftlondonexcel.com/

 

Le Meridian, Piccadilly http://www.lemeridienpiccadilly.co.uk/

 

 The Park Lane Hotel http://www.sheratonparklane.com/

 

The Park Tower Knightsbridge http://www.theparktowerknightsbridge.com/

 

Cowdray House http://www.cowdray.co.uk/the-estate/weddings-at-cowdray/

 

Kidzania http://london.kidzania.com/en-uk/private_events/overview

 

Connaught Hotel http://www.the-connaught.co.uk

 

Taj Hotel http://www.taj51buckinghamgate.co.uk/

 

Belmond Le Manoir http://www.belmond.com/le-manoir-aux-quat-saisons-oxfordshire/

 

Old Thorns Manor http://www.oldthorns.com/

 

Hurlingham Club http://www.hurlinghamclub.org.uk/

 

 Altitude 360 http://www.altitudelondon.com/

 

Ashridge House http://www.ashridgehouse.org.uk/ashridge-house/

 

The Waldorf Hilton:http://www.waldorfhilton.co.uk/ 

 

Ivory Vaults: http://www.ivoryvaults.com/private-hire.php 

 

Ministry of Sound:                                 http://privatehire.ministryofsound.com/ 

 

One Moorgate Place:http://www.onemoorgateplace.com

 

30 Euston Square https://30eustonsquare.co.uk/  

 

30 Pavillion Road : http://www.searcys.co.uk/30-pavilion-road/

 

45 Millbank : http://www.45millbank.com/

 

195 Piccadilly : http://www.bafta.org/venue-hire/

 

Banqueting house : http://www.hrp.org.uk/BanquetingHouse/VenueHire

 

Carlton House Terrace : http://10-11cht.com/

 

Chiswick house : http://chgt.org.uk/?PageID=75

 

Eltham Palace : http://www.english-heritage.org.uk/book-and-buy/venue-hire/wedding/eltham-palace/

 

Gibson hall : http://www.gibsonhall.com/banqueting

 

Hampton court palace : http://www.hrp.org.uk/HamptonCourtPalace/HireVenue

 

Imperial War Museum :  http://www.iwm.org.uk/commercial/venue-hire/iwm-london

 

Inner Temple Hall  : http://innertemplecatering.org.uk/

 

Kensington Palace : http://www.hrp.org.uk/KensingtonPalace/VenueHire

 

Kew Gardens : http://www.kew.org/business-venue-hire/kew-events/index.htm

 

Middle Temple Hall  : http://www.middletemple.org.uk/

 

Museum of London : http://www.museumoflondon.org.uk/Corporate/Venue-hire/

 

National gallery : http://www.nationalgallery.org.uk/about-us/organisation/constitution/

 

Natural history museum : http://www.nhm.ac.uk/business-centre/venue-hire/index.html

 

National Portrait Gallery : http://www.npg.org.uk/business/venuehire.php

 

One Whitehall Place : http://www.guoman.com/hotels/united_kingdom/london/the_royal_horseguards/meetings_and_events/index.html

 

RAF Museum London : http://www.rafmuseum.org.uk/london/venue-hire/hire-charges.aspx

 

Rangers House : http://www.english-heritage.org.uk/book-and-buy/venue-hire/wedding/rangers-house/

 

Rowton Castle : http://www.rowtoncastle.com/

 

Royal Academy of Arts: http://www.royalacademy.org.uk/corporate/entertaining/

 

Royal Courts Of Justice : http://www.royalcourtsofjustice-events.co.uk/

 

Science Museum London : http://www.sciencemuseum.org.uk/about_us/doing_business_with_us/corporate_and_private_events/prices.aspx

 

Serpentine Gallery : http://www.serpentinegallery.org/hire.html

 

Skinners Hall : http://www.skinnershall.co.uk/venue-hire/venue-hire.htm

 

Somerset House : http://www.somersethouse.org.uk/venue-hire

 

St Pauls Cathedral : http://www.stpauls.co.uk/Visits-Events/Corporate-Events

 

Stationers hall : http://www.stationers.org/hall-hire-terms-and-conditions.html

 

The Connaught : http://www.the-connaught.co.uk/private-event-venues/

 

The Deck @ the National Theatre : http://microsites.nationaltheatre.org.uk/thedeck

 

The Gherkin : http://www.searcys.co.uk/the-gherkin/

 

The Hurlingham Club : http://www.hurlinghamclub.org.uk/

 

The London Eye Barracuda : http://www.londoneye.com/Barracuda/Images/InteriorGallery/Default.aspx

 

The Royal Hospital Chelsea : http://www.chelsea-pensioners.co.uk/venue-hire-1

 

The Old Royal Naval Gallery : http://www.ornc.org/venuehire/gallery

 

The Tower of London :  http://www.hrp.org.uk/TowerOfLondon/hireavenue/

 

The Wallace Collection : http://www.wallacecollection.org/venuehire

 

Tower Bridge : http://www.towerbridge.org.uk/TBE/EN/VenueHire/

 

Trinity House  : http://www.trinityhouse.co.uk/venue_hire/

 

Wakehurst Place : http://www.kew.org/business-venue-hire/wakehurst-events/index.htm

 

Wellington Arch :  http://www.english-heritage.org.uk/book-and-buy/venue-hire/corporate/wellington-arch/

 

Wrest Park : http://www.english-heritage.org.uk/book-and-buy/venue-hire/

 

Victoria & Albert Museum :  http://www.vam.ac.uk/page/v/venue-hire/